Friday, October 7, 2011

Meeting notice, plus!

Hello all--

The Inn will be meeting on Thursday, October 13, at 6 PM, at the Legal Aid Justice Center, 1000 Preston Ave. Group 1, led by Don Morin and Bill Archambault, will be moderating an interesting and enlightening presentation. RSVP as usual, wwtanner@paynehodous.com.

Also, here is a list of the presentation groups for the balance of the year. Please take note of your group and start thinking about your presentations:

GROUP 1, October 13, 2011:

Don Morin: dmorin@morinandbarkley.com
Bill Archambault: wha9a@virginia.edu
Richard Armstrong:RArmstrong@lenhartobenshain.com
Lee Livingston: lee.livingston@tremblaysmith.com
Bruce Gehle: bdg5qr@virginia.edu
Vaden Warren: VWarren@warren-law.com
Marc Peritz: maperitz@morinandbarkley.com

GROUP 2, November 10, 2011:

Edward L. Hogshire: hogshire@charlottesville.org
Jim Hingeley: jhingeley@idc.virginia.gov
Will Tanner: wwtanner@pavnehodous.com
Ashley Maddox: AshleyM@vawd.uscourts.gov
Lee Dunham: lee@leedunham.com
Bob Downer: downer@charlottesville.org
Armin Zijerdi: azijerdi@idc.virginia.gov

GROUP 3, January 12, 2012:

Ron Tweel: rtweel@mhlrt.com
Bob Byrne: bbvrne@martinwrenlaw.com
Mike Derdeyn: med@fpwlaw.com
John Kitzmann: jhk@dklawyers.com
Kim Mattingly: kmm@dklawyers.com
Hayden O. Lee: hol@fpwlaw.com
Laura Butler: lbutler@TGBlaw.com
David Irvine: david.irvine@tremblaysmith.com

GROUP 4, February 9, 2012:

Ed Lowry: ELowry@mhlrt.com
John Davidson: jed@dklawyers.com
James Neal: jneale@mcguirewoods.com
Dan Meador: dmeador@morinandbarkley.com
Jonathan Blank: jblank@mcguirewoods.com
David Thomas: dthomas@mhlrt.com
Celeste Chilton: CChilton@morinandbarkley.com
Kyle McNew: kmcnew@mhlrt.com

March 8, 2012: Hold for guest speaker

GROUP 5, April 12, 2012:

Fred Payne: fwpayne@paynehodous.com
Edward Slaughter: slaughter@mhlrt.com
Alex Gulotta: alex@justice4all.org
C. Waverly Parker: cwparker@firstva.com
Palma Pustilnik: palma@cvlas.org
Jessica Phillips: jfphillips@paynehodous.com
Connor Crook: connor.crook@bbrs.net

GROUP 6, May 10, 2012:

Tom Albro: tom.albro@tremblaysmith.com
John Zunka: jzunka@zmcilaw.com
Christine Thomson: cthomson@mhlrt.com
Bryan Slaughter: bslaughter@mhlrt.com
Fletcher Harkrader: fharkrader@marksandharrison.com
Jonathan Wren: wren@martinwrenlaw.com
Reed Tolber: reedtolber@gmail.com
Lynne Fleming: erf3df@virginia.edu
Richard Kast: rck4p@virginia.edu